The Wash Wizards | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 170 W Foothill Blvd - Monrovia CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Wash Wizards

4.9
20 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 170 W Foothill Blvd, Monrovia, CA 91016

Write a review

(888) 225-6140

Write a review

5on WashClub Buzz, Jun 16, 2017
Excellent service! more »
5on WashClub Buzz, Jun 13, 2017
Excellent love your service very reliable excelle t customer service and fast turn around time. more »
4on WashClub Buzz, Jun 13, 2017
Pleasant staff, good service. more »
5on WashClub Buzz, Jun 12, 2017
Working with these is great the entire staff is helpful and pleasant. My wash returns beautifully folded and smelling great. more »
5on WashClub Buzz, May 31, 2017
Best laundry experience ever. I'm a disabled US Army combat veteran and I'm not always able to do my laundry on a regular basis. That's when the wonderful folks at The Wash Wizards come in, and their topnotch service. Thank you! more »
5on WashClub Buzz, Mar 07, 2017
Quick and good work, pick up and deliver! more »
5on WashClub Buzz, Dec 29, 2016
So great. more »
5on WashClub Buzz, Dec 29, 2016
Great service. more »
5on WashClub Buzz, Dec 22, 2016
The Best Service And Friendly Staff... We use Wash Wizards Often And Always Recommending to Family n Friends... more »
5on WashClub Buzz, Dec 22, 2016
These guys are most excellent if you have laundry to do every day like us. We have a cleaning business and we stressed ourselves out cleaning until we found The Wash Wizards. They pick up one day all the stinky towels and mop heads and the next day, deliver them fresh and clean. more »
4on WashClub Buzz, Dec 22, 2016
Met the owner, a lovely person.
Laundry was done professionally and on time, pricing was within reason!
more »
5on WashClub Buzz, Nov 25, 2016
How can you not love these guys? I wasn't sure if they serviced my area so I gave them a call. They were very helpful over the phone and before I knew it, I had a driver on his way to collect my dry cleaning. Everything was returned looking great and smelling fresh. I highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2016
Mission can be broadly defined as an actuation-point recorded in elasticity of a contracted activity time-length of a result,which bears it's fruits in accordance to hopes-in-suspense kept alleviations. Let us task ourselves in explaining the defined in simulating synthesis for lay armed men's comprehension. over on course as Mr president gears towards anew dispatch. 'what makes the cleanliness of our appearances,originates from our insides' (Eke on C6 mission unrolls) Let our launders be our convenient reposeful watchman in the circle faiths,else,one may have invited his enemy into camps for a meal prepares. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2016
Mission can be broadly defined as an actuation-point recorded in elasticity of a contracted activity time-length of a result,which bears it's fruits in accordance to hopes-in-suspense kept alleviations. Let us task ourselves in explaining the defined in simulating synthesis for lay armed men's comprehension. over on course as Mr president gears towards anew dispatch. 'what makes the cleanliness of our appearances,originates from our insides' (Eke on C6 mission unrolls) Let our launders be our convenient reposeful watchman in the circle faiths,else,one may have invited his enemy into camps for a meal prepares. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2016
Concept is genius! Will definitely be using this service sooner than later. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2015
It's the one thing I can never catch up on --- laundry! LOVE the Wash Wizards, they pick up, wash, fold and deliver. Great service! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2015
LOVE their service! Fast pick up and delivery too. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
170 W Foothill Blvd, Monrovia, CA 91016
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
The Wash Wizards offers a free laundry pick up and delivery service with a 24 hour turnaround.
- Place your order via the phone, online, Android or
iOS app.
- Professional crisp folding.
- All collared shirts or blouses on hangers.
- Free laundry bag with initial order.
- 20% off first order.
We can also handle all of your dry cleaning needs. Quick, convenient account set up using all credit cards. Take advantage of this fantastic Uber style service to take back some control in your life.
History
Established in 2015.
Founded in 2015 The Wash Wizards is a family owned mobile laundry/dry cleaning pickup and delivery service. Besides operating our own laundry facilities we have teamed up with the most powerful and robust technical platform in the industry - WashClubTrak. We have dedicated ourselves to high standards we to provide the best quality product in the most convenient manner for our clients.
Meet the Manager
Bret Learned and Pascale Bosman ..
Manager
Bret Learned and I, Pascale Bosman, came into the laundromat business about 6 years ago and since then we have worked diligently to learn about this type of service. We know the importance of cleanliness and order in a laundromat and we strive for great customer service, a safe, clean environment, and a positive experience for everyone. We seek to show that the people matter because we know the customers keep this place alive. It's been quite an adventure so far and we hope to keep it going for a long time.
more »

Review summary

5  18
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4.9
20 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :