WashClub NYC | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 312 E 50th St - New York NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

WashClub NYC

4.8
61 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 312 E 50th St, New York, NY 10022US

Write a review

(888) 920-1370

Write a review

5on WashClub Buzz, Nov 22, 2017
Greatest laundry service I've used throughout the city and I've tried them all. Clothes always come back smelling fresh and looking clean. My whites are white, colors are bright, I could not ask for anything more. Pick up and delivery is always within the scheduled windows as well. more »
4on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
Best laundry service I've tried in the City in terms of reliability. Other services never come on time or try to come outside the time window. I've had one issue where a top had shrunk, but I didn't alert them as to the material so that was probably my fault. Otherwise, it costs about as same as other services in my area, if not a little more, and always arrives clean, organized, and on time. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Deena for the comments...on your next order please place that top in a separate plastic bag labeled do-over and will do our best to stretch it back out...Have a great day!
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review Sheila
4on WashClub Buzz, Sep 27, 2017
Prompt and good quality, though I may have lost a few pairs of socks. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
more »
Business Response:
thank you Kevin
4on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
more »
Business Response:
thank you Adrienne!
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2017
I have had a foot injury I have been dealing with and lugging laundry up and down the stairs of a 4 story walk-up is not possibly right now. WashClub has been a lifesaver for sure! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Tiffany for the support!...Here's to a quick recovery!!
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
Excellent service! Highly recommend it! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Romain
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Ben!
3on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Dear Yin, may we ask for a bit more details on your 3 star review? Was there anything in particular we can improve upon?
5on WashClub Buzz, May 23, 2017
Excellent and speedy service from pick up to delivery. Dry cleaning and laundry services were also great. Love the text message status updates. more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2017
If you're in a pinch and have 50 pounds of laundry that needs washing and folding immediately, I highly recommend WashClub NYC! They pick it up and bring it back in tip top shape. By the way, if you are wondering how to gauge how much your bags of laundry weigh, I estimated each bag to be approximately the same weight as my cat - and I was almost exactly right! :) more »
5on Facebook, May 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
I checked out several laundry options when I moved to NYC. The WashClub pickup and delivery personnel as very prompt and friendly. I feel confident that my wash and dry cleaning will come back clean. The app is so easy to use and they arrive quickly. more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2017
more »
5on WashClub Buzz, Apr 28, 2017
Great service had my laundry nicely washed and folded. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2017
more »
1on WashClub Buzz, Mar 26, 2017
They were suppose to be here by 10PM to pick up my laundry and called at 10:30PM to tell me that they aren't coming. Last time, they delivered my laundry to the wrong apartment. more »
5on WashClub Buzz, Mar 26, 2017
Fast service, professional staff, clean laundry..they are the best! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2017
I recently used wash club . I liked the ease of setting it up and the fact that they text you when they are on their way for pick up and drop off. My clothes are clean and folded.. I appreciate the option of unscented detergent. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2016
Great service. Alli is very prompt. I have used them many times and have had great results every time!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
I've used Washclub several times and have experienced great service each time. Pick Up and Delivery is always on time and an alert is text to you when the driver is on route. Clothes are clean and folded neatly. Best service hands down! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 03, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
312 E 50th St, New York, NY 10022
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 10:00 pm

About

Edit
Wash & Fold
Laundry is a fact of life, which is why you should give yourself one less thing to worry about and let WashClub NYC handle all of your laundry needs throughout Manhattan and Brooklyn.

Dry Cleaning
We provide superb Eco-friendly dry cleaning, laundering and tailoring for your garments, and all you simply do is toss your items in a bag and they come back clean and pressed

Commercial
WashClub NYC picks up and delivers laundry and dry cleaning to businesses in both Manhattan and Brooklyn and our
success is because of our one or two day turn-around time.

WashClub NYC is NYC's one-stop-shop for laundry service, dry cleaning and commercial laundry.

WashClub NYC offers comprehensive laundry service NYC pick up and delivery, commercial laundry service, drop off laundry service and in-store washing. WashClub NYC's laundry pick up and delivery service spans across New York City covering Brooklyn and Manhattan. At WashClub NYC, our top priority is offering exceptional service at a competitive price, all to make the essential task of getting your laundry and dry cleaning needs done as quick and headache-free as possible. Whether standard drop off laundry service or our vaunted laundry delivery services, our know-how and dedication to New York City laundry service is second to none!
At WashClub NYC, we take immense pride in our work, whether we are working with large-scale corporate clients, individual laundry clients or our walk-in customers. Take a look around our website and learn more about the variety of laundry services we offer. We are the pioneers of pick up and delivery laundry service NYC.
more »

Review summary

5  51
4  7
3  2
2  
1  1
4.8
61 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :