WashClub Laundry | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 711 e 1st Ave Roselle NJ 07203 - Roselle NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

WashClub Laundry

4.9
40 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 711 e 1st Ave Roselle NJ 07203, Roselle, NJ 07203US

Write a review

(888) 970-9588

Write a review

5on WashClub Buzz, Aug 18, 2017
Excellent service. Always on-time and top-notch quality service! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
This was my first time using WashClub's laundry service and WOW!! I was so very impressed and relieved at their quality service! The clothes were folded impeccably and they smelled fresh with the smell of laundry freshener (just the way I like to do it!)! I am a busy mom that works full time and at least I know when I cannot get to lugging my laundry to the local laundromat, I can always rely on WashClub to pick them up with a friendly face and take the extra burden off of me! You are a GOD-SEND, WashClub! God bless you all! more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We are so happy that we met your expectation and will pass on the message to the team ....
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
WashClub Laundry is a life saver for me. They are always on time, my clothes are great and they are folded so nicely. Oh and they are always less expensive then I anticipate. I am a super happy customer. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2017
I use wash club to do all my laundry because my buildings laundry is always full. They fold everything great and the clothes come back just how I like it. The drivers that come to pick up the laundry are very courteous, especially Martin. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your business and we continue to do out best and improve service !
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2017
They do a great job! I have no complaints and they do a better job than I do on my good tops.
Please
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for comment and support !
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
Very convenient and efficient. Highly recommend! Thank you more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review Tracy!
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
Great service. They do a good job. Good response and we have never had an issue with anything with them. I would definitely recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Thank You !
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
WashClub has provide nothing but amazing and prompt service. We use them whenever we get back from vacation or fall behind in our laundry as sort of a catch up. Everything is neatly folded or on hangers, the price is reasonable and if need be you can talk to somebody on the phone. The called me once to let me know that I (foolishly) left my debit card one of my pockets and then they sent a driver over to return it right away. Above and beyond! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
WashClub helped me stay on top of my family's laundry when our washing machine suddenly broke. They are fast, reliable and precise. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2017
Great personal service and a huge time saver. Thank you WashClub! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2017
LOVE this company and their service. Living in an apartment complex this is the best thing "since sliced bread". Hangs things, folds things. Uses my hangers!!! A life saver more »
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2017
I had back problems couldn't do my own laundry and someone told me about the washclub they do everything and I love the service they give. more »
On WashClub Buzz, Jun 27, 2017
Even if you are closing, I feel your website should have some sort of clue to that effect! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank You!
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2017
more »
On WashClub Buzz, Feb 15, 2017
Everything looked great. Just way to expensive. Tone down the extras and make it more affordable would get you more business from the middle class more »
On WashClub Buzz, Feb 13, 2017
No one picked up my laundry more »
5on WashClub Buzz, Feb 11, 2017
Good job love it a lit5l3 too expensive on a fixed income more »
4on WashClub Buzz, Feb 11, 2017
Reliable, everything was done exactly the way we wanted. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
711 e 1st Ave Roselle NJ 07203, Roselle, NJ 07203
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 10:00 pm

About

Edit
At the touch of your fingertips, our website and app make it simple and easy to get all of your laundry needs met. WashClub Laundry is dedicated to providing you with clean, fresh clothes, fast! No longer do you need to spend hours of your time cleaning, pressing and folding your, or your family's, or your businesses laundry. Get your life back to do the more important things you want to do.
WashClub Laundry understands how necessary looking your best is, both professionally and personally. We treat your clothes as our own! We take pride in our expert cleaning ability, leaving your clothes more fresh and clean than you can do at home. Our unique packaging keeps your clothes not only fresh, but wrinkle free upon delivery.
more »

Review summary

5  33
4  3
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9
40 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :