WashClub Laundry | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 711 e 1st Ave Roselle NJ 07203 - Roselle NJ
Edit

WashClub Laundry

4.9
57 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 711 e 1st Ave Roselle NJ 07203, Roselle, NJ 07203US

Write a review

(888) 970-9588

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
I have been looking forever for a laundry service that can pick up and deliver to my home in West Orange. I live in an old apartment complex where laundry is a huge hassle, especially in the winter. I finally found Wash Club through Google, and it is amazing. The pick up and delivery process is super easy, the staff are extremely nice and helpful, and my clothes came back within a day clean, fresh and folded. I couldn't be happier. more »
5on WashClub Buzz, Nov 15, 2017
I love wash club. Pick up when scheduled and deliver when scheduled sometimes sooner. Drivers are very courteous and office staff awesome more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2017
After I had a bit of an issue with delivery a while ago, I decided to try Wash Club again. The owner reached out to me and was super sweet about everything. I just got my laundry back tonight. All I have to say is AMAZING! Everything smells so fresh and clean and is folded so well. Pick up and delivery was on point as well! I am highly satisfied and will be using the quite frequently from now on! It is a bit more expensive than doing it myself at the laundry mat but it’s worth it bc I don’t have to worry about taking the hours out of my busy schedule to do it myself! Money well spent! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2017
Fast service, everything comes back folded, sorted, fresh and clean. Very happy with WashClub. more »
4on Facebook, Nov 04, 2017
So convenient and I love how they deliver your clothing all folded with your delicates on hangers. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 04, 2017
I love this service,if there is every a problem which hardly happens ,Jackie the own corrects it right a way ,my clothes always come back clean and folded ready to put a way ,a great way to distress my life ,and every one there are so polite
Cheryl Seiler
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2017
WashClub is amazing. You won’t be disappointed! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
Gotta love these guys and thier awsome services. Keep up the good work. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
Wash Club has taken a huge burden off my shoulders while I am not able to do the stairs down to my machines. They are prompt at pick up and delivery. They do a much better job of folding than I could ever do. Absolutely great! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
Very convenient. Love getting back my clothes folded neatly by someone else! Good value and big time saver. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
This was my first time using WashClub's laundry service and WOW!! I was so very impressed and relieved at their quality service! The clothes were folded impeccably and they smelled fresh with the smell of laundry freshener (just the way I like to do it!)! I am a busy mom that works full time and at least I know when I cannot get to lugging my laundry to the local laundromat, I can always rely on WashClub to pick them up with a friendly face and take the extra burden off of me! You are a GOD-SEND, WashClub! God bless you all! more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We are so happy that we met your expectation and will pass on the message to the team ....
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
WashClub Laundry is a life saver for me. They are always on time, my clothes are great and they are folded so nicely. Oh and they are always less expensive then I anticipate. I am a super happy customer. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2017
I use wash club to do all my laundry because my buildings laundry is always full. They fold everything great and the clothes come back just how I like it. The drivers that come to pick up the laundry are very courteous, especially Martin. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your business and we continue to do out best and improve service !
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2017
They do a great job! I have no complaints and they do a better job than I do on my good tops.
Please
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for comment and support !
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
Very convenient and efficient. Highly recommend! Thank you more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review Tracy!
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
Great service. They do a good job. Good response and we have never had an issue with anything with them. I would definitely recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Thank You !
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
711 e 1st Ave Roselle NJ 07203, Roselle, NJ 07203
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:00 am - 10:00 pm

About

Edit
At the touch of your fingertips, our website and app make it simple and easy to get all of your laundry needs met. WashClub Laundry is dedicated to providing you with clean, fresh clothes, fast! No longer do you need to spend hours of your time cleaning, pressing and folding your, or your family's, or your businesses laundry. Get your life back to do the more important things you want to do.
WashClub Laundry understands how necessary looking your best is, both professionally and personally. We treat your clothes as our own! We take pride in our expert cleaning ability, leaving your clothes more fresh and clean than you can do at home. Our unique packaging keeps your clothes not only fresh, but wrinkle free upon delivery.
more »

Review summary

5  49
4  4
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9
57 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :